Monday, August 29, 2016

BJJ Purple Belt CHAMPION Jan Combs!

Congratulations to Purple Belt Brazilian Jiu Jitsu Champion and EMMS PE Teacher, Jan Combs!

Mrs. Combs competed and won first place in the purple belt division of the World Master IBJJF 2016 in Las Vegas.

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Bullying Information

Please click below to view and/or download.

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

A Visit and Wisdom From UFC Kailin Curran!


Mixed Martial Artist (MMA), and James Campbell graduate, Kailin Curran shared with the students of EMMS how with perseverance, resilience and good decision making you can overcome obstacles and achieve your goals. Curran is the first female from Hawaii to compete in the Ultimate Fight Championship (UFC). Featured from left to right, Ashley Asing, Vanessa Ching, Kailin Curran and Edward Oshiro. 

Thursday, August 11, 2016

Tuesday, August 2, 2016

Rule Changes: PE Shorts and Cell Phones

Monday, August 1, 2016

First SCC Meeting of 2016-17!

Please join us for our first SCC Meeting!
August 8 at 6-7 in the Library Workroom.

Agenda HERE.

A Message from the Superintendent

Downloadable pdf HERE.

Friday, July 8, 2016

Packet Pickup Day!

Coming on Tuesday, July 19, 2016!  8:00-11:30am.
See more details: HERE

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

2016-2017 School Uniform Purchase Info

Click on the document below to download the schedule!





Custom Company has NEW phone number: 799-8191






Tuesday, May 24, 2016

8th Grade AVID Service Project


Wednesday, May 11, 2016

Afterschool Program Survey

Dear After School Program Parents,
Please take the following parent survey: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1poCnQumREYaHSHe0cOS6mEM9v8SRW5BeLzWdwMy4maA/viewform Thank you, ASP Coordinators